MBA
Fayetteville State University

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Name & Position Email Address Phone Number Room Number
Dr. Boris Abbey
Professor
bsabbey01@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2414 SBE 390
Dr. Vikas Agrawal
Associate Professor of MIS
vagrawal@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1338 SBE 362
Dr. Lynn Bible
Associate Professor of Accounting
bbible@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1666 SBE 313
Dr. HoEun Chung
Assistant Professor of Marketing
hchung@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1307 SBE 321
Dr. Eric Dent
Professor of Management
edent@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2415 SBE 360
Dr. Su Dong
Assistant Professor of Management Information System
sdong@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1198 SBE 351
Dr. Yvette Essounga
Assistant Professor of Management
yessoung@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1764 SBE 388
Dr. Kathleen Gurley
Associate Professor of Management
kgurley@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1319 SBE 387
Dr. Lewis Hershey
Professor of Marketing
lhershey@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1353 SBE 306C
Dr. Beth Hogan
Associate Professor of Healthcare Management
mhogan@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1995 SBE 359
Dr. Petur Jonsson
Professor of Economics
pjonsson@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1984 SBE 384
Dr. Baeyong Lee
Associate Professor of Finance
blee@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1488 SBE 361
Dr. Robert McGee
Associate Professor of Accounting
rmcgee3@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1985 SBE 319
Dr. Don Okhomina Assistant Professor of Management dokhomina@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2148 SBE 352
Dr. Steven Phelan
Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
sphelan@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2410 SBE 233
Dr. Wendy Ritz
Assistant Professor of Marketing
writz@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1983 SBE 316
Dr. Dinesh Sharma
Professor of Management
dsharma@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1987 SBE 320
Dr. Mohsen Souissi
Associate Professor of Accounting
msouissi@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1362 SBE 306B
Dr. Edward Stringham
Endowed Chair for the Study of Capitalism and Free Enterprise
estringh@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1837 SBE 233
Dr. Assad Tavakoli
Professor of Management
atavakoli@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1527 SBE 368
Dr. Abdoul Wane
Associate Professor of Economics
awane@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1370 SBE 365
Dr. Thomas Williams
Associate Professor of Finance
tgewilliams@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1736 SBE 317
Dr. Rammohan Yallapragada Associate Professor of Accounting ryallapr@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1980 SBE 259
Ms. Rachael Johnson
Administrative Support Associate
rjohnson@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1197 SBE 390