MBA
Fayetteville State University

Faculty & Staff

 

Name & Position Email Address Phone Number Room Number
Dr. Boris Abbey Professor bsabbey01@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2414 SBE 390
Dr. Vikas Agrawal Associate Professor of MIS vagrawal@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1338 SBE 362
Dr. Lynn Bible Associate Professor of Accounting bbible@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1666 SBE 313
Dr. Li Chen Assistant Professor of Management lchen@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1665 SBE 312
Dr. HoEun Chung Assistant Professor of Marketing hchung@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1307 SBE 321
Dr. Eric Dent Professor of Management edent@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2415 SBE 360
Dr. Su Dong Assistant Professor of Management Information System sdong@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1198 SBE 351
Dr. Yvette Essounga Assistant Professor of Management yessoung@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1764 SBE 388
Dr. Kathleen Gurley Associate Professor of Management kgurley@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1319 SBE 387
Dr. Lewis Hershey Professor of Marketing lhershey@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1353 SBE 306C
Dr. Beth Hogan Associate Professor of Healthcare Management mhogan@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1995 SBE 359
Dr. Petur Jonsson Professor of Economics pjonsson@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1984 SBE 384
Dr. Patrick Larkin Professor of Finance plarkin@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1067 SBE 322
Dr. Baeyong Lee Associate Professor of Finance blee@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1488 SBE 361
Dr. Robert McGee Associate Professor of Accounting rmcgee3@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1985 SBE 319
Dr. Don Okhomina Assistant Professor of Management dokhomina@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2148 SBE 352
Dr. Steven Phelan Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship sphelan@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2410 SBE 233
Dr. David Pistrui Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship dpistrui@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2474 SBE 237
Dr. Wendy Ritz Assistant Professor of Marketing writz@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1983 SBE 316
Dr. Dinesh Sharma Professor of Management dsharma@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1987 SBE 320
Dr. Mohsen Souissi Associate Professor of Accounting msouissi@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1362 SBE 306B
Dr. Edward Stringham Endowed Chair for the Study of Capitalism and Free Enterprise estringh@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1837 SBE 233
Dr. Assad Tavakoli Professor of Management atavakoli@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1527 SBE 368
Dr. Abdoul Wane Associate Professor of Economics awane@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1370 SBE 365
Dr. Thomas Williams Associate Professor of Finance tgewilliams@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1736 SBE 317
Dr. Rammohan Yallapragada Associate Professor of Accounting ryallapr@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1980 SBE 259
Ms. Rachael Johnson Administrative Support Associate rjohnson@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1197 SBE 390