MBA
Fayetteville State University

Faculty and Staff

Name Focus Email Address Phone
Room 
Dr. Burcu Adivar Operations badivar1@uncfsu.edu x1362 SBE 318
Dr. Su Dong Information Systems sdong@uncfsu.edu x1198 SBE 351
Dr. Petur Jonsson Economics pjonsson@uncfsu.edu x1984 SBE 384
Dr. Baeyong Lee Finance blee@uncfsu.edu x1488 SBE 361
Dr. Robert McGee Accounting rmcgee3@uncfsu.edu x1985 SBE 319
Dr. Steven Phelan MBA Director/
Strategy
sphelan@uncfsu.edu x2410 SBE 233
Dr. Wendy Ritz Marketing writz@uncfsu.edu x1983 SBE 316
Ms. Rachael Johnson University Program Associate rjohnson@uncfsu.edu x1197 SBE 390
Mr. John Scarsella Director of Admissions jscarsel@uncfsu.edu x2910 SBE 390
SJAFB